Organization and Reports
Organization Chart
Our Team
Dr. CHOW, Pak Chin, JP
Founding President
Dr. KAM, Ting Kwong Joseph
Vice President
Dr. YEUNG, Fung Yee Emily
Dr. CHING, Hok Ying Ruby
Vice Chairman
Dr. WOO, Chai Fong
Honorary Treasurer
Dr. YAU, Kin
Council Members
Dr. YIP, Pui Pui
Council Members
Dr. YUEN, Shi Yin
Council Members
View More
Our Annual General Meeting was held on May 24, we are honoured to have Ms. Leonie Ki, our honorary advisor, to attend our meeting. We reported our work during the past year and made a forecast towards the future. Thank you for all your support and suggestions, let's drive on for a more fruitful year!
Our Team- For the year 2020-2021

Honorary Advisors :

Dr. KO Wing Man, BBS, JP

Dr. Edward LEONG Che Hung, GBM, GBS, JP

Prof. John LEONG Chi Yan, SBS, JP

Ms. Leonie KI Man Fung, CPPCC Member, SBS, JP

Mr. David KAN 

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH, QC, SC, JP

Ms. Barbara WONG

Ms. Theresa CHOW

Ms. Winnie TAM, S.C.


Founding President   :

Dr. CHOW Pak Chin, BBS, JP


Vice President  :

Dr. KAM, Ting Kwong Joseph


Chairman  :

Dr. YEUNG Fung Yee, Emily


Vice Chairman  :

Dr. CHING Hok Ying, Ruby


Honorary Secretary : 

Dr. LEUNG Kai Ching, Peter


Honorary Treasurer :

Dr. WOO Chai Fong, Donald


Council Members :

Dr. CHIU Yee Hang, Thomas

Dr. CHUNG Chung Yee, Derek

Dr. HO Kai Kit 

Dr. HO, Mary

Dr. MOK Chui Yuk, Jennifer

Dr. YAU kin, Kenneth

Dr. YIP Pui Pui

Dr. YUEN Shi Yin, Nancy

Mr. Cheung Wai Lun, William